Skinny Molly

Skinny Molly is inducted into our Hall of Honor for their new single, Mr. President. This song is a down to earth and respectful reminder to the President that he works for the people. We encourage everyone to buy this song. Skinny Molly will be donating proceeds to charity. The song may be purchased for 99 cents from their website. Skinny Molly was founded in 2004 by Mike Estes (formerly of Lynyrd Skynyrd) Dave Hlubek (formerly of Molly Hatchet) and drummer Kurt Pietro. Skinny Molly now includes guitarist Chris Walker, and bassist Luke Bradshaw. Listen to the Song

You have successfully subscribed!